CVSO

County Name Phone Email
Anderson Vernon Denmon (903) 723-2100 acso1234@yahoo.com
Andrews Robert Johns Jr. (432) 524-2488 rjohns@co.andrews.tx.us
Angelina Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
Aransas Mike Kuertz (361) 790-0154 mkuertz@aransascounty.org
Archer Wayne McCallum 940-574-4700
Armstrong Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
Atascosa Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
Austin William Farrell (979) 865-8633 wgfarrell@austincounty.com
Bailey Judy Coffman (806) 272-3647 jcoffman@co.bailey.tx.us
Bandera Dennis Birchall (830) 460-1643 dbirchall@banderacounty.org
Bastrop Jayson Swetnam (512) 581-4006 jayson.swetnam@co.bastrop.tx.us
Baylor Wayne McCallum 940-574-4700
Bee R.A. Ferguson (361) 621-1576 tferguson54@live.com
Bell (K.C.) Keeyawnia Hawkins (254) 933-5915 keeyawnia.hawkins@co.bell.tx.us
Bexar Karen Rolirad (210) 335-6775 vets@bexar.org
Blanco Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
Bosque Jody Crawford (254) 723-1128 jody@bosquecounty.us
Bowie Cindy Watson (903) 628-6816 vso@txkusa.org
Bowie Ken Kunkel (903) 628-6816 vso@txkusa.org
Brazoria Sonya Broadway (979) 864-1289 sonyab@brazoria-county.com
Brazoria Jackie Johnston (979) 864-1289 jackiej@brazoria-county.com
Brazoria Kimberly Westbrook (979) 864-1289 kimberlyw@brazoria-county.com
Brazos Pat Patterson (979) 361-4360 apatterson@brazoscountytx.gov
Brewster Dennis Yancy (432) 837-6219 vetaff@co.brewster.tx.us
Brooks Ismael Ortiz 361-474-1100 iortiz@co.brooks.tx.us
Briscoe Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Brown James Fraser (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
Brown James Masters (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
Burleson Franklin Karasek (979) 567-6360 veterans@burlesoncounty.org
Burnet Phil Pall 830-265-8403 vetsvc@burnetcountytexas.org
Caldwell Al Dos Santos (512) 398-6492 al.dossantos@co.caldwell.tx.us
Calhoun Ron Langford (361) 553-4685 ron.langford@calhouncotx.org
Cameron Jesus Chapa (956) 247-3550 jesus.chapa2@co.cameron.tx.us
Cameron Salvador Castillo (956) 544-0811 salvador.castillo2@co.cameron.tx.us
Callahan Jennifer Lenches (325) 854-5874 jennifer.lenches@callahancounty.org
Camp Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
Carson Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
Cass Thaise Borba-Graham (903) 756-5221 vso@casscounty.tx.org
Castro Donna Charanza (806) 647-4666 veterans@castrocounty.org
Chambers Gordon Andrews (409) 267-2406 gandrews@chamberstx.gov
Cherokee Andrew Dehart (903) 683-4012 covso@cocherokee.org
Cherokee Ed Gellock (903) 683-4012 coavso@cocherokee.org
Childress Donald Bourgeois (940) 585-8812 w5vthdonb@sbcglobal.net
Clay Billy Carlton (940) 538-4052 billy.carlton@co.clay.tx.us
Cochran Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Coke Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
Collin Leslie Perron (972) 881-3060 lperron@co.collin.tx.us
Collin John Thompson (972) 881-3060 jthompson@co.collin.tx.us
Collin Gary Jackson (972) 881-3060 gjackson@collincountytx.gov
Colorado Eduardo Hernandez (979) 733-0903 vso@co.colorado.tx.us
Collingsworth Epifanio Castillo (806) 447-5705 castilloe8@yahoo.com
Comal Michaelle Davis (830) 221-1170 vetmbd@co.comal.tx.us
Comal Frank Ontiveros (830) 221-1170 ontivf@co.comal.tx.us
Comanche Matias Lopez (325) 356-3766 matiaslopez73@yahoo.com
Concho Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
Cooke Tim Cortes (940) 668-5436 tim.cortes@co.cooke.tx.us
Coryell Richard Smith (254) 577-2202 vso.cc@coryellcounty.org
Crane Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
Crockett Francisco Tambunga (325) 392-1321 frank.tambunga@co.crockett.tx.us
Crosby Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Culberson Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
Dallam Larry Fisk (806) 244-4771
Dallas Dallas County Veteran Service Office (972) 692-4939
Dawson Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Deaf Smith Albert Sciumbato (806) 364-5674 albettys@hotmail.com
Delta Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
Denton Denton County Veteran Service Office (940) 349-2950 eric.anders@dentoncounty.com
DeWitt J.C. Hull (361) 275-0862 jc.hull@co.dewitt.tx.us
Dickens Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Dimmit Jeff Davis (830) 876-9404 larryjasso@yahoo.com
Duval Juan Perez (361) 701-7006 dcveterans@co.duval.tx.us
Donley George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
Eastland David Geasland (505) 803-0512 dgeasland@aol.com
Ector Sunshine Thompson (432) 498-4015 sunshine.thompson@ectorcountytx.gov
Edwards Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
Ellis Nimchie Alce (972) 825-5328 nimchie.alce@co.ellis.tx.us
Ellis Ellsworth Huling IV (972) 825-5099 ellsworth.huling@co.ellis.tx.us
El Paso Carl Dwyer (915) 875-8570 Option 1 cdwyer@epcounty.com
El Paso Efren Montelongo 915.875.8570 Option 1 efmontelongo@epcounty.com
Erath Tamara Barker (254) 965-1443 erathvet@co.erath.tx.us
Falls Jay Elliot (254) 883-1426 jay.t.elliott@co.falls.tx.us
Fannin Paul Chandler (903) 583-6390 pchandler@fanninco.net
Fayette Jacquelyn Wessels (979) 968-5254 jackie.wessels@co.fayette.tx.us
Fisher Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
Floyd Tesha Gaither (806) 402-2023
Foard Ed Simpson (940) 684-1565 gandesimpson@yahoo.com
Fort Bend Ernest Spann (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
Fort Bend Dwight Marshall (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
Franklin Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
Freestone Fonzell Nealy Sr. (254) 739-2776
Frio Jesus Cuevas (830) 334-0029 cuevasjc@att.net
Gaines Johnny Hernandez (432) 758-4010 hernanedez8241@gmail.com
Galveston Jeff Gottlob (409) 766-2448 jeffrey.gottlob@co.galveston.tx.us
Galveston Tracey Campbell (409) 766-2448 tracey.campbell@co.galveston.tx.us
Garza Michael Travis (806) 495-5115 pa96@aol.com
Gillespie Tami King (830) 997-3758 tking@gillespiecounty.org
Glasscock Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
Goliad JoAnn Ybarbo (361) 645-8221 jybarbo@goliadcountytx.gov
Gonzales David B. Tucy (830) 672-3244 va@co.gonzales.tx.us
Gray Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
Grayson James Petty (903) 813-4254 pettyj@co.grayson.tx.us
Gregg Angela Stagg (903) 237-2674 angela.stagg@co.gregg.tx.us
Gregg Kevin Marshall (903) 237-2674 kevin.marshall@co.gregg.tx.us
Grimes Jay Lafferty (936) 873-4490 jay.lafferty@grimescountytexas.gov
Hale Karla Glowicki (806) 291-5301 kglowicki@halecounty.org
Hall George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
Hamilton Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
Hansford Benny Wilson (806) 659-4100 benwils10@aol.com
Hardeman Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Hardin Kristen White (409) 246-5126 kwhite@co.hardin.tx.us
Harris Dave Lewis (281) 876-6600 : dave.lewis@vso.hctx.net
Harrison Linda Hargrove (903) 935-8415 lindah@co.harrison.tx.us
Hartley Ron Howell (806) 244-4717 vets@dallam.org
Haskell Clifton Morris (940) 256-1467 cmorris1936@yahoo.com
Hays Mr. Jude Prather (512) 392-8387 jude.prather@co.hays.tx.us
Hemphill Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
Hidalgo Felix Rodriquez (956) 318-2436 felix.rodriquez@co.hildago.tx.us
Hidalgo Samuel Perez Jr. (956) 318-2436 Samuel.perez@co.hidalgo.tx
Hidalgo Alejandro Figueroa (956) 318-2436 alejandro.figueroa@co.hidalgo.tx.us
Hill Bradley Orban (254) 582-4074 hillcvso@co.hill.tx.us
Hockley Rebecca Currington (806) 894-4564 rcurrington@hockleycounty.org
Hood Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
Hopkins Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
Houston Fred Newtz (936) 222-6357 fnewtz@co.houston.tx.us
Howard Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
Hudspeth Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
Hunt Ted Oats (903) 454-2552 toats@huntcounty.net
Hutchinson Tonya Yankee 806-273-0148 tonya.yankee@tvc.texas.gov
Irion Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
Jack Daniel Stubblefield 940-567-3184 vsojackco@yahoo.com
Jackson Texas Veterans Commission Houston Regional Office (713) 383-2756 houston@tvc.texas.gov
Jasper Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
Jeff Davis Hugh Scanlen (512) 750-8455 hughscanlen@sbcglobal.net
Jefferson Mr. Hilary Guest (409) 835-8604 hguest@co.jefferson.tx.us
Jim Hogg Donald Mueller (361) 527-5845 landstarhouston@hotmail.com
Jim Wells David Salinas (361) 668-5715 david.salinas@co.jim-wells.tx.us
Johnson Johnson County Veteran Service Office (817) 556-6351
Karnes Karnes County Veteran Service Office (361) 652-3885
Kaufman Robert Hunter (469) 376-4644 rhunter@kaufmancounty.net
Kendall Ronald Cortez (830) 249-9343
Kenedy Texas Veterans Commission Harlingen Office (956) 752-0682
Kent Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Kerr Marty Mistretta (830) 792-2203 mmistretta@co.kerr.tx.us
Kimble Donald Glover Sr. (325) 446-4510 don.glover@co.kimble.tx.us
King Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Kinney Texas Veterans Commission San Antonio Office (210) 699-5076
Kleberg Arturo Pecos (361) 595-8552 pecos1948@gmail.com
Lamar Melissa Horsey (903) 737-2484 veterans@co.lamar.tx.us
Lamb Gina Streety (806) 385-4222 gstreety@nts-online.net
Lampasas Matthew Reed (512) 556-8271 matthew.reed@co.lampasas.tx.us
La Salle Rickey Galvan (830) 879-3044 rickey.galvan@co.la-salle.tx.us
Lavaca Donald McAfee (361) 798-3289 donald.mcafee@co.lavaca.tx.us
Lee Alan Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
Lee Crystal Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
Leon Tom Nolen (903) 536-3666 vso@co.leon.tx.us
Liberty Wellona Robertson (936) 336-4558
Liberty Rolondria Webb (281) 593-8402 rolondria.webb@co.liberty.tx.us
Limestone C. Don Beene (254) 562-6288 don.beene@co.limestone.tx.us
Lipscomb Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
Live Oak Texas Veterans Commission Corpus Christi Office (361) 806-5610
Llano Mike Sandoval (512) 793-2007 vsofficer@co.llano.tx.us
Loving Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
Lubbock Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Lynn Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
McCulloch Ed Hernandez (325) 597-0733 vetserv@co.mcculloch.tx.us
McLennan Jeremiah Ballard (254) 297-7171 jeremiah.ballard@co.mclennan.tx.us
McLennan Steve Hernandez (254) 297-7171 steve.hernandez@co.mclennan.tx.us
McMullen Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
Madison Danny Singletary (936) 348-2244 danny.singletary@madisoncountytx.org
Marion Glen Smith (903) 601-2266 glen.smith@co.marion.tx.us
Martin Merv Miller (432) 756-3711
Mason Christopher Dyer (325) 805-1061
Matagorda David Libby (979) 244-7691 dlibby@co.matagorda.tx.us
Maverick Diana Cruz Montoya (830) 773-2528 dcruzmontoya13@gmail.com
Medina Ruben Gonzalez (830) 741-6135 ruben.gonzalez@medinacountytexas.org
Menard Sam Lara (325) 396-2459 menardcountyclerk@verizon.net
Midland Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
Milam Kenneth Janicek (254) 697-7031 mcvso@milamcounty.net
Mills Craig Wright (325) 451-5185 millscountyvso@centex.net
Mitchell Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
Montague Colm Murphy (940) 894-6171 montague.vso@hotmail.com
Montgomery Karen Karr (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
Montgomery Kay Lee (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
Montgomery Kathy Smith, (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
Moore Eugene Christian (806) 935-2408 mcvso@moore-tx.com
Morris James Williams (903) 645-3691 james.williams@co.morris.tx.us
Motley Roger Vinson
Nacogdoches Nacogdoches County Veteran Service Office 936-560-7780 jhogg@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
Navarro Tim Easley 9036543017 teasley@navarrocounty.org
Newton Willie Boughner 4093799017 w.boughner@co.newton.tx.us
Nolan Robert McBride 3252352214 robert.mcbride@co.nolan.tx.us
Nueces Martin Longoria 3618880820 veterans.services@nuecesco.com
Ochiltree Dempsey Malaney 8064358059 veteran@ochiltree.net
Oldham James Peach 8063462326 cherpea@att.net
Orange Mark Hammer 4097451535 burrellc@co.orange.tx.us
Palo Pinto Clay Roundtree 9406591275 veterans.office@co.palo-pinto.tx.us
Panola Bill Morris 9036930360 wmorris@co.panola.tx.us
Parker John Hale 8175986153 john.hale@parkercountytx.com
Parmer Richard Villarreal 8064333527 richardvillarreal@yahoo.com
Pecos Michael Corkrum 4323368271 michael.corkrum@co.pecos.us.tx
Polk Melissa Gates 9363276838 cvsopolktx@livingston.net
Potter Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
Presidio Jaime Juarez 4327299787 jamie.juarezpcvso@co.presidio.tx.us
Rains Gary Thomas 9034735055 gerald.thomas@co.rains.tx.us
Randall Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
Reagan Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
Real Derrick Hutchinson 8309008884 vso@co.real.tx.us
Red River Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
Reeves Kenneth Russell 4327756083 kenneth.vso@co.reeves.tx.us
Refugio Col. Richard Sanchez 3615264413 richard.sanchez@co.refugio.tx.us
Roberts Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
Robertson Chuck Carlson 9792805994 vsorobertsonco@att.net
Rockwall Linda Flannery 9722047280 lflannery@rockwallcountytexas.com
Runnels Sandra VanZant 3253653612 rcvso@wtxs.net
Rusk Leonardo (Leo) Gonzalez 9036570313 veteranservices@co.rusk.tx.us
Sabine Thomas Warren 4097872409 tom.warren@co.sabine.tx.us
San Augustine Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
San Jacinto Dale Everitt 9366532270 dale.everitt@co.san-jacinto.tx.us
San Patricio Johnny Segovia 3613649305 johnny.segovia@co.san-patricio.tx.us
San Saba Charles Van Etten 3253723835 vets@co.san-saba.tx.us
Schleicher Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
Scurry Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
Shackelford Jess Phillips 3257622106 jess_phillips@sbcglobal.net
Shelby Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
Sherman Dennis Phelps 8063965316 phelps46@xit.net
Smith Smith County Veteran Service Office 9035902950 mroark@smith-county.com
Somervell Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
Starr Leticia Garcia 9567164800 lgarcia@co.starr.tx.us
Stephens Kenneth Mosley 2545221621 scvso@mail.com
Sterling Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
Stonewall Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Sutton Jerry Bois 3253875615
Swisher Darrell Scott 8069940980 darrellscott68@live.com
Tarrant Tarrant County Veteran Service Office 8175315645
Taylor Taylor County Veteran Service Office 325-674-1328
Terrell Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
Terry Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Throckmorton Texas Veterans Commission Wichita Falls Office 9407168599
Titus Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
Tom Green Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
Travis Travis County Veteran Service Office 5128549340
Trinity Ron Gibson 9365948067
Tyler Ellen Craig 4092833751 tylercountyvso@yahoo.com
Upshur Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
Upton Robert Martin (432) 413-8589 uptoncountyvets.bob@gmail.com
Uvalde Everardo 'Lalo' Zamora 8303284224 ezamora@uvaldecounty.com
Val Verde Adrian Bitela 8307747548 amoldonado@valverdecounty.texas.gov
Van Zandt MSG Harry Fontenot 9035677985 veteransservices@vanzandtcounty.org
Victoria Eva Painter 3615825810 epainter@vctx.org
Walker Bob Kane (915) 875-8570 Option 1 bkane@co.walker.tx.us
Waller Garrett Nemec 9798267733 g.nemec@wallercounty.us
Ward Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
Washington Eric Posern (979) 277-6228 kmueller@wacounty.com
Webb Webb County Veteran Service Office 9565234399
Wharton Mike Harbaugh 9795321311 mike.harbaugh@co.wharton.tx.us
Wheeler Harry Garrison 8062563058
Wichita Tim Murdock 940-716-8599 tim.murdock@co.wichita.tx.us
Wilbarger Tony Fonseca 9405532310
Willacy Daniel Gomez 9566992735 daniel.gomez@co.willacy.tx.us
Williamson Williamson County Veteran Service Office 5129431900
Wilson H.R. Grimm MAJ, USA (ret) 8303937376 vso@wilsoncountytx.gov
Winkler Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
Wise Wise County Veteran Service Office 9406272470
Wood Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
Yoakum Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
Young Doug Magneson 9405211849 vets@youngcounty.org
Zapata Manuel Uribe 9567651408 manueluribe63@yahoo.co
Zavala Pablo Aguillon 8308547090 hawg_02@yahoo.com
X